Government Services Team

Outstanding customer service is a core Starkey strength. Our Government Services team is here to provide product training, resources and support for all your needs.

Government Services Leadership

Sara Burdak Headshot

Sara Burdak, Au.D.

Chief Audiology Officer and Executive Vice President of Product Strategy
Sara_Burdak@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2971
Jared Schnackenberg Headshot

Jared Schnackenberg, M.A.

Vice President of Government Services
Jared_Schnackenberg@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x3635
Jen Amdahl Headshot

Jen Amdahl, Au.D.

Director Government Services Operations
Jen_Amdahl@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x4344

Education and Training & Operations

Cassie Billiet Headshot

Cassie Billiet, Au.D.

Sr. Manager of Education and Audiology
Cassie_Billiet@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x6224
Ellie Cheney Headshot

Ellie Cheney

Government Contract Specialist
Ellie_Cheney@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x6224

Government Services Field Audiologists

Carol Hession Headshot

Carol M. Hession, Ph.D.

Government Services Field Audiologist
Carol_Hession@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x8970
(317) 847-8245

North Central
Territory: MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, IN, OH, KY, TN
Lauren Fong Headshot

Lauren Fong, Au.D.

Government Services Field Audiologist
Lauren_Fong@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2506
(215) 873-1989

North East
Territory: MI, NY, VT, NH, ME, MA, RI, CT, NJ, AE, EU
Brandon Rawlings Headshot

Brandon Rawlings, Au.D.

Government Services Field Audiologist
Brandon_Rawlings@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2732
(801) 699-9226

Mountain
Territory: ID, UT, MT, WY, CO, NM, ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, TX
Lamar Borden Headshot

Lamar Borden, Au.D.

Government Services Field Audiologist
Lamar_Borden@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x6122
(813) 892-5855

South East
Territory: AR, LA, MS, AL, FL, PR

Government Services Support Audiologists

Jennifer Baumann Headshot

Jennifer Baumann, Au.D.

Government Services Support Audiologist
Jennifer_Baumann@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2770
(774) 578-7283

North East
Territory: MI, ME, NH, MA, VT, CT, RI, NJ, NY, AE, Europe
Sara Meshulam Headshot

Sara Meshulam, Au.D.

Government Services Support Audiologist
Sara_Meshulam@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2571
(317) 430-0984

West
Territory: WA, OR, CA, NV, AZ, AK, HI, Japan, Guam, South Korea
Lauren Hampton Headshot

Lauren Hampton, Au D.

Government Services Support Audiologist
Lauren_Hampton@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2517
(516) 557-8709

Mountain
Territory: ID, UT, MT, WY, CO, NM, ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, TX
Natalie Hein Headshot

Natalie Hein, Au.D.

Government Services Support Audiologist
Natalie_Hein@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2595
(301) 524-7422

Mid-Atlantic
Territory: PA, DE, MD, DC, WV, VA, NC, SC, GA
Jennifer Larmann Headshot

Jennifer Larmann, Au.D.

Government Services Support Audiologist
Jennifer_Larmann@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2460
(304) 257-7400

South East
Territory: AR, LA, MS, AL, FL, PR

Carrie Boss, Au.D.

Government Services Support Audiologist
Carrie_Boss@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x3402
(412) 526-6554

North Central
Territory: MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, IN, OH, KY, TN

Government Services Customer Relations

Mark Cavanor

Government Services Customer Relations Representative
Mark_Cavanor@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2481

Kim Hicks

Government Services Customer Relations Representative
Kim_Hicks@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x8804

Margaret Bjurstrom

Government Services Customer Relations Representative
Margaret_Bjurstrom@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x4317

Lynn Marie Spooner

Government Services Order Response Consultant
Lynn_Spooner@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2651

Lisa Carroll

Government Services Operations Specialist
Lisa_Carroll@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2306

Sue Farley

Government Services Credit Administrator
Sue_Farley@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2375

Joyce Legut

Government Services Credit Administrator
Joyce_Legut@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2246

Jackie Miles

Government Services Credit Administrator
Jackie_Miles@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2332